FOUR PARX MAINZ

The capital of Rhineland-Palatinate lies in the heart of Europe. Situated on the Rhine river, Mainz is the economic link between the ports of Rotterdam/Antwerp and Basel. This new trimodal commercial and logistics property by FOUR PARX is centrally located in the Mainz-Mombach industrial area and will serve future users as an important hub for the transport of goods around the Rhine-Main area.

FOUR PARX Mainz is easily accessible by road and rail and has its own inland port, container terminal and a port railway with connections to the nationwide rail network. In addition, there are further industrial estates in the urban area which offer ideal conditions for logistics and production companies.

The continued growth in the number of trucks on motorways, as well as the future requirements for environmental protection in terms of reducing CO2 and fine dust, make this property suitable for a long-term, sustainable logistics concept.

A MODERN WORKPLACE AND SUSTAINABLE CONSTRUCTION

BACK VIEW

With the focus on sustainability, this property has a green façade and places an important emphasis on the climate and environmental protection in these uncertain times, which therefore significantly increases public acceptance. Greening has a positive influence on the building climate, CO2 reduction, oxygen production, noise protection, dust binding and the preservation of biodiversity.

FRONT VIEW

The property has a modern design and innovative LED lighting concepts in the stairwells. In addition, modern working and social spaces, the latest technology and generous outside planting create a pleasant, contemporary working environment.

Based in Dreieich, Four Parx GmbH specialises in the project development of innovative commercial and logistics space. The portfolio ranges from multi-storey, inner city commercial real estate to large logistics parks placed at strategic motorway locations for logistics and city logistics, commercial and service companies, wholesale and retail, e-commerce and light industrial. This broad range covers five standardised concepts: "City", "Urban", "Mach2", "Connect" and "Global" – including multi-storey commercial and logistics real estate.

© 2018 FOUR PARX GmbH

FOUR PARX MAINZ

Die rheinland-pfälzische Landeshauptstadt liegt im Herzen Europas. Entlang der Wasserstraße am Rhein verbindet Mainz als wirtschaftliches Bindeglied die Häfen Rotterdam/Antwerpen und Basel. Zentral im Industriegebiet Mainz-Mombach entsteht diese neue trimodale Gewerbe- und Logistikimmobilie von FOUR PARX und dient künftigen Nutzern als wichtiger HUB für den Güterverkehr rund um das Rhein-Main-Gebiet.

 

Der FOUR PARX Mainz ist auf Straße und Schiene schnell erreichbar und verfügt über einen eigenen Binnenschifffahrtshafen, ein Container-Terminal und eine Hafenbahn mit Anschluss an das bundesweite Bahnnetz. Darüber hinaus gibt es im Stadtgebiet weitere Gewerbegebiete, die für Logistiker und Produktionsunternehmen ideale Voraussetzungen bieten.

 

Das weiterhin stark wachsende LKW-Aufkommen auf Autobahnen sowie die künftigen Umweltschutzauflagen zur CO2- und Feinstaubreduktion prädestinieren diese Immobilie für ein nachhaltiges und langfristiges Logistikkonzept.

MODERNER ARBEITSPLATZ UND NACHHALTIGE BAUWEISE

RÜCKSEITE

Mit dem Fokus auf Nachhaltigkeit verfügt diese Immobilie über Fassadenbegrünung, setzt wichtige Akzente in Zeiten des Klima-/Umweltschutzes und erhöht somit deutlich die öffentliche Akzeptanz. Die Begrünung hat positiven Einfluss auf Gebäudeklima, CO2-Reduktion, Sauerstoffproduktion, Lärmschutz, Feinstaubbindung sowie den Erhalt von Artenvielfalt.

FRONTSEITE

Die Immobilie verfügt über ein modernes Design und innovative LED-Lichtkonzepte in den Treppenhäusern. Zusätzlich schaffen moderne Arbeits- und Sozialräume, neueste Technik sowie großzügige Außenbepflanzung ein zeitgemäßes, angenehmes Arbeitsklima.

Die Four Parx GmbH mit Sitz in Dreieich hat sich auf die Projektentwicklung innovativer Gewerbe- und Logistikflächen spezialisiert. Das Portfolio reicht von mehrgeschossigen, innerstädtischen Gewerbeimmobilien bis hin zu großen Logistikparks an strategischen Autobahnstandorten für Logistik und City-Logistik, Gewerbe- und Service-Unternehmen, Groß- und Einzelhandel, E-Commerce sowie für Light Industrial. Diese Bandbreite decken fünf standardisierte Konzepte namens „City“, „Urban“, „Mach2“, „Connect“ und „Global“ ab – darunter mehrgeschossige Gewerbe- und Logistikimmobilien.

© 2018 FOUR PARX GmbH